26Mar, 2022

ILDSA Awards for 2020-21

The 13th ILDSA Awards, celebrating the achievements of swimmers during both 2020 and 2021, took place on March 26th, 2022. Below is a selection of the awards presented during the event. Click to view The 13th ILDSA AWARDS booklet Female Senior Swimmer of the Year Elaine Burrows Dillane Junior Female Swimmer of the Year Abi McNamara Senior Best Newcomer Female Caroline Corkery Male Senior Swimmer of the Year Jordan Leckey Junior Male Swimmer of the Year Brian Foster Senior Best Newcomer Male Steven Grimley

1Dec, 2021

ILDSA 2021 AGM – 13 December 2021

The ILDSA AGM will take place via Zoom at 7pm (UK/Ireland time) on 13th December 2021. Positions available: ILDSA Treasurer ILDSA PRO ILDSA Secretary ILDSA General committee Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 880 7567 4363 Passcode: 010854


Go to Top